Nas will drop an all-new album right before Christmas.

The famous rapper took to the social platforms on Thursday (Dec. 23) to reveal the details for his forthcoming studio album Magic that is set to be released in the early hours of December 24th at 12 midnight, through Mass Appeal Records.

“MAGIC is everywhere. Midnight and brand new music that you can dance towards,” Nas wrote on Instagram alongside the cover art of the new album.

Produced by Nas the long-time collaborator Hit-Boy. nine-track album includes guest appearances featuring A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier on the track “Wave Gods.”

In the summer of 2018, Nas released the album King’s Disease II the follow-up album to the album released in 2020, King’s Disease. The album’s debut earned Nas the hip-hop star the first Grammy Award for best rap album.

Also Read: Ed Sheeran’s ‘Shape of You’ Is the First Song to Reach 3 Billion Streams on Spotify

Earlier this year, Nas also celebrated the 25th anniversary of his sophomore studio album, It Was Written. Since dropping his 1994 debut, Illmatic, he has released 25 Billboard Hot 100 tracks, including two top 10 hits

This is Nas and Hit-Boy’s second release of the year following King’s Disease II in August, which earned a Grammy nomination for Best Rap Album.

Magic Tracklist

1. “Speechless”
2. “Meet Joe Black”
3. “Ugly”
4. “40-16 Building”
5. “Hollywood Gangsta”
6. “Wu for the Children”
7. “Wave Gods” feat. A$AP Rocky and DJ Premier
8. “The Truth”
9. “Dedicated”