The 8th unmarried from Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You is here
With less than a month to go before the release of their impending album, Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You, Big Thief has shared a new single. Today, they proportion “Simulation Swarm,” a previously unreleased track this is come to be a fan preferred at stay shows.

The comply with-up to 2019’s Two Hands arrives February 11 via 4AD. Listen to “Simulation Swarm” under.
“Simulation Swarm” is the eighth tune from the 20-music album to be found out. The band additionally shared “No Reason” and “Spud Infinity”, “Time Escaping,” “Change,” “Certainty,” “Little Things,” and “Sparrow.” In April, the band will hit the street for a North American excursion.

Also Read: When We Were Young Festival Released Its Official Lineup

Big Thief display sides of people on “No Reason” and “Spud Infinity”