Two of the biggest names in music are preparing for the iHeartRadio Musi Awards. One of the most anticipated award shows of the year, the awards will honor the most popular songs and artists on the radio in 2021. The winners will be announced at a ceremony at Shrine Auditorium on March 22. The iHeartRadio Musi Awards will air live on the West Coast on March 23.

Adele and Justin Bieber are set to compete for Song of the Year at the iHeartRadio Musi Awards. The award will honor the song that has garnered the most plays on the radio over the past year. Other nominees include Drake, Ariana Grande, Olivia Rodrigo, Doja Cat, and more. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will feature award presentations in multiple categories, as well as surprise stage moments and behind-the-scenes stories of the winning artists.

Nominees for Song of the Year include Adele’s “Moments” and Justin Bieber’s “Peaches.” Both artists have major collaborative hits due out in 2020. The iHeartRadio Musi will air on March 22 on ABC. The iHeartRadio Music Awards will be broadcast live on March 23 at Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles.

Also Read: Travis Scott 70,000+ fans sign petition to bring him back to Coachella 2023

Nominations for Song of the Year are announced and the winners will be revealed on April 15. The iHeartRadio Musi will honor the best songs of the year in various categories, including Pop Video, Pop Solo, and Country Album. There will also be multiple performances for Best New Artist, Duo, Group, and Song. The iHeartRadio Musi will also honor the most influential songwriters.

As previously announced, the iHeartRadio Musi Awards will honor the best songs of the year, according to iHeartMedia. This year’s iHeartRadio Musi Awards will feature Adele and Justin Bieber, along with Olivia Rodrigo, as the leading nominees. With nine nominations, the two artists are in a tie for the top prize, but there are many other nominees.

Also Read: Kim Kardashian shares a cryptic message in response to Kanye West’s threats

The iHeartRadio Musi Awards will celebrate the best songs of the year. Among the nine nominees this year are Adele and Justin Bieber. Peaches and Giveon are nominated for Best Pop Video. Other iHeartRadio Musi Award winners are Doja Cat, Daniel Caesar, and Dua Lipa, and rappers The iHeartRadio Music Awards will take place March 22 in Los Angeles, California.